So it begins…

So I am starting a blog that will get lost among the other 152 million or so floating around on the internet. Why am I bothering? I could write this down on paper but I like photography and art, architecture and general imagery too much to find writing alone the best method of summing up random thoughts. You can do that on a blog. I have no intentions of writing anything inspirational or “deep” and philosophical but merely recording what I do and writing about what I’m interested in, not just letting it remain random thoughts floating about in my head. So enough writing about nothing. I’m off to write about something.

Leave a Reply

